Les attractions à ne pas manquer

Les États et territoires

Les villes incontournables

Les attractions à ne pas manquer


CIVRIEUX D'AZERGUES :
- Leclerc Voyages

LYON :
- Aventuria (Tui France)
- Bleu Voyages / Galerie Sofitel
- Destination Amériques
- Esprit Libre Voyages
- Jancarthier Voyages
- La Route des Voyages
- Objectif Amériques
- Thomas Cook Voyages

MEYZIEU :
- Leclerc Voyages

SAINT-GENIS-LAVAL :
- Ailleurs Voyages

SAINT PRIEST :
- Travel Development 

69 - RHONE

- LECLERC VOYAGES 
473 Route de la Vallée
69380 Civrieux D'Azergues
Tel : 04.37.46.11.85
Experte USA (Versions 3 et 4) : Fanny Simonet
E-mail : azerguesvoyages@leclerc-socara.fr

- AVENTURIA (TUI FRANCE)
Tel : 04.72.77.98.98
Experte USA (Version 4) : Caroline Niogret
E-mail : info-ameriques@aventuria.com 

- BLEU VOYAGES / GALERIE SOFITEL
47 rue Sala
69002 Lyon
Experte USA (Version 3) : Mélisa Dramali
 
- DESTINATION AMERIQUES
6 Quai Jules Courmont
69002 Lyon
Tél : 04 78 69 35 06
Expert USA (Version 4) : Adrien Kerarvran
Mail : contact@destination-ameriques.com
 
- ESPRIT LIBRE VOYAGES

174 avenue des Frères Lumières
69008 Lyon
Tel : 04.78.76.14.05
Experte USA (Version 3) : Fanny Aubrun
E-mails : fanny@espritlibrevoyages.com / contact@espritlibrevoyages.com

- FRAM
35 quai St Antoine
69002 Lyon
Tel : 0826.466.159
Expertes USA (Versions 3 et 4) : Julie Ferriol et Marie Journay
E-mail : agence.lyon@fram.fr
 
- JANCARTHIER
33 rue Victor Hugo
69002 Lyon
Experte USA (Version 3) : Scheherazade Ben Jazia
E-mail : Sbenjazia@jancarthier.fr 
 
- LA ROUTE DES VOYAGES
59 rue Franklin
69002 Lyon
Experte USA (Version 3) : Jennifer Lavoura
E-mail : jennifer@route-voyages.comlyon@route-voyages.com 

- OBJECTIF AMERIQUES
9 quai des Célestins
69002 Lyon
Tel : 04.72.77.98.98
Experte USA (Version 3) : Stéphanie Bats
E-mail : info@objectif-ameriques.com
 
- THOMAS COOK VOYAGES
CC La Part Dieu - Cours Oxygène - Niveau 2
10/12 Bd Vivier Merle
69003 LYON
Tél. 04.78.14.09.40
Experte USA (Version 4) : Julie Sbaffe
E-mail : lyon.part.dieu@thomascook.frjulie.sbaffe@thomascook.fr

- LECLERC VOYAGES
Hameau De Peyssillieu
69330 Meyzieu
Experte USA (Version 3) : Emma Oudin

- AILLEURS VOYAGES
8 place Mathieu Jaboulay 
69230 Saint-Genis-Laval
Tel : 04 78 56 16 78
Experte USA (Version 4) : Marilyn D'Alessandro 
E-mail : stgenis@ailleurs.com