Les attractions à ne pas manquer

Les États et territoires

Les villes incontournables

Les attractions à ne pas manquer


HAUBOURDIN :
- Voyages Auchan 
 
LILLE :
- Aventuria
- Mariot Voyages
- Printemps Voyages

MOUVAUX :
- Expert-voyage-USA.com / Selectour Naja Tourisme 
- Thomas Cook Tournor
 
SAINT AMAND LES EAUX
- Leclerc Voyages
 
TOURCOING :
- Thomas Cook 

VALENCIENNE :
- Thomas Cook

VILLENEUVE D'ASCQ :
- Carlson Wagonlit Travel

59 - NORD

- VOYAGES AUCHAN 
Centre Commercial Auchan Englos
RN 352 
59320 Haubourdin
Tel : 03.20.08.41.00
Experte USA (Version 3) : Cynthia Lecocq
E-mail : englos@voyagesauchan.com

- AVENTURIA 
21 rue des Ponts de Comines
59000 Lille
Experts USA (Version 4) : Isabelle Sigaud et Bertrand Chevance 
E-mails : isigaud@aventuria.com et bchevance@aventuria.com
 
- MARIOT VOYAGES
71 Bd Vauban
59000 Lille
Tel : 03 20 54 37 81
Experte USA (Version 4) : Stéphanie Capelle
E-mail : lille@mariotvoyages.fr
 
- PRINTEMPS VOYAGES
39/45 rue Nationale
59000 Lille
Tel : 03.20.63.62.86
Experte USA (Version 3) : Amélie Douchin
E-mail : adouchin@printemps.fr 

- EXPERT-VOYAGE-USA.COM / SELECTOUR NAJA TOURISME 
12 rue Franklin Roosevelt
59420 Mouvaux
Tel : 03.20.76.18.97
Experte USA (Version 3) : Emeline Frick
E-mail : emeline@expert-voyage-usa.com

- THOMAS COOK TOURNOR
38 rue Franklin Roosevelt
59420 Mouvaux
Tel : 03 28 35 05 00
Experte USA (Version 4) : Laëtitia Boudron
E-mail : tcmouvaux@tournor.fr

- LECLERC VOYAGES
Rocade Nord Mont des Bruyères
59230 St Amand Les Eaux
Tel : 03 27 43 83 40 
Experte USA (Versions 3 et 4) : Alexandra Charrier
E-mail : stamand@leclercvoyages.com
 
- THOMAS COOK
20 rue Jacques
59200 Tourcoing
Experte USA (Version 3) : Laurence Baert
E-mail : laurence.baert@thomascook.fr 
  
- THOMAS COOK
3 rue de la Paix
59300 Valenciennes
Experte USA (Version 3) : Béatrice Galoo
E-mail : beatrice.galoo@thomascook.fr
 
- CARLSON WAGONLIT TRAVEL
7c rue Denis Papin
59650 Villeneuve d'Ascq
Tel : 06.27.27.59.00
Experte USA (Versions 3 et 4) : Caroline Musumeci
E-mail : cmusumeci@carlsonwagonlit.fr